This free event is held at the Peoples Trust & Savings Bank parking lot in Jefferson. The Cycle Show begins at noon and ends at 4:00pm. Judging of all classes will begin at 3:00pm. Trophies will be presented at 4:30.
Cycle Show Classes:
-Vintage (Pre 1990)
-Peoples Choice
-Late Model


*Plaques Awarded To Class Winners*
2015 Motorcycle Show results by division are as follows. Photos coming soon. Congratulations!
Bagger Class: Zoe Ruchti, Carroll
Vintage Class: Shawn Roby
Metric Class: Tim Buenz, Jefferson
Trike Class; Ted Musgrove
Custom Class: Ron Brubaker, Carroll
Late Model Class: Brad Burrell
People's Choice: Shawn Roby

Previous Award Winners Photo Gallery

2013 Cycle Show Award Winners Photo Gallery

Copyright 2018 Greene County Motorcycle Charity

2009 Judges Choice Winner

The winner of the Judges Choice Class at the 2009 BTF Cycle Show was Tadd Reilly of Jefferson with his xxx.